

## T.B.O.A. Committee Appointments 2024

**Legislative Committee** 

Chairman: Steve Mills, Honorary Member

Keith Bruner, Kingsport

Jim Pillow, Milan

**Nominating Committee** 

Chairman: Jim Pillow, Milan

Dallas Rucker, Chattanooga

Tony Allers, Honorary

**Education Committee** 

Chairman: Chris Bridgewater, Nolensville

> Chuck Martin, Signal Mountain Jamie Wiley, Simpson Strong-Tie

**Resolution Committee** 

Lessie Fisher, Covington Chairman:

Tim Planer, Brentwood

Registration Committee

Chairman: James Dodson, Memphis/Shelby Co.

Jorge Apantenco, Memphis/Shelby Co.

Elizabeth Reed, Piperton TBOA Board of Directors

**Exhibitor Committee** 

Chairman: James Wiley, Simpson Strong-Tie

Andrea Papageorge, Southern Co. Gas

**Communication Committee** 

Monty Kapavik, Nolensville Chairman:

> Johnny Morris, Portland Kristi Worrell, Smyrna

Awards Committee:

Chairman: Chris Bridgewater, Nolensville

> Bryan Stevens, Shelbyville Boomer Millen, Honorary Member

Student Scholarship Committee

Andrea Papageorge, SCG Chairman:

Elizabeth Reed, Piperton

**Golf Tournament** 

Chairman: Cary Newman, Chattanooga

Chuck Martin, Signal Mountain

Tim Planer, Brentwood

**Hospitality Committee** 

Co-Chairman: Bob Jacobson, Honorary Member Co-Chairman: Terry Hughes, Honorary Member

**Door Prize Committee** 

Chairman: Mark Richardson, Simpson Strongtie

**Advisory Committee** 

Tim Pendleton, Past President Chairman:

Chapter Presidents

TPMIA, WTBOA, SWCTBOA MTCOA, RCCOA, ETBOA, **UETBOA & LECTBOA** 

**By-Laws Committee** 

Chairman: Keith Bruner, Kingsport

Jim Pillow, Milan

Terry Cobb, Honorary Member

Past Presidents

Conference Coordinators. Conference Site Selection Committee:

Chairman: Monty Kapavik, Nolensville

Chris Bridgewater, Nolensville Chuck Martin, Signal Mountain

Website / ICC Preferred Provider Contact

Chairman: Monty Kapavik, Nolensville

Jorge Apantenco, Memphis